Skip to main content

Governing Body of CIC

Subject to the general control and supervision of the Executive Council, and in accordance with the Statutes and Ordinance of the University, the Innovation Center shall have Governing Body. The term of the Governing Body will be one year. The composition of the Governing Body shall be as follows:

  1. Chairperson (Vice-Chancellor or his nominee)
  2. Pro-Vice Chancellor
  3. Dean of Colleges
  4. Chairperson (Research Council)
  5. Director, University of Delhi South Campus
  6. Treasurer
  7. Three members to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor
  8. Finance Officer or his nomine
  9. Director – Member Secretary
  10. Joint Director